The Jelly Man Lives

The Jellyman
The Jellyman

San Francisco

My family and I visited San Francisco’s Golden Gate park one day and I believe it must have been a holiday because we were trying to go into the Science Museum and the line was rediculous. We ended up wandering around the rest of the park, but a few months later we timed it right and went back to see the Science Museum.

The Science Museum

We were amazed of all the stuff that was in the museum. I had no idea the place had existed until we stumbled upon it. We came across the Jelly Fish exhibit and I have always been a fan of them. I snapped this photo while watching this guy swim around. I even came across what I recall as the Banana Spider from when I was in Okinawa, Japan back in 1999-2000. I will try to share the photo with you and the story of the encounter we had while we were in the Jungle.

Conclusion

I guess the moral of this story is that, make sure you plan your trips accordingly and don’t be afraid to go back again if it can be done.

Thanks for reading.

Sincerely,

Manuel Perez

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.