St. Mary’s Church

St. Mary's Church
St. Mary’s Church

Architecture

When I was a kid I always dreamed of being an Architect. I always thought it was amazing to put a passion inside your work that everyone would be able to see it in a building or structure. I took this photo at my sister’s wedding while in Alton, Illinois. It is from inside of St. Mary’s Church. I looked up at the ceiling and saw this amazing piece of work and thought, I had to share.

Conclusion

I hope you enjoyed the photo and the small story. If you are interested in more of my Architecture work, be sure to click on the Architecture Tag below.
Thanks for reading!

Semper Fidelis,

Manuel Perez

Leave a Reply

